Call Now! (907) 522-6609

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.64

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Patrick P., Anchorage, AK

Comments: Excellent communication - always kept me informed on who would be doing the work and when they would be there. The work was performed to my satisfaction; I would recommend them for electrical repairs.

Review Date: 12/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Anchorage, AK

Comments: Very accomidating, helpfull. Excellent workmenship, expensive.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Steven W., Anchorage, AK

Comments: Terrific quality!

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Patricia M., Anchorage, AK

Comments: Very friendly, efficient and competent. He also answered all the other questions and noted a problem I was unaware of. I will hire them again for future needs

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: Larry S., Anchorage, AK

Comments: The electrician was very helpful with the problems.

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: Mildred E., Anchorage, AK

Comments: We will hire them in the future for another job. They were friendly, professional, accurate and timely in their profession. Excellent work. Good job. I would recommend them to any Alaskan who needed electrician work done: big or small!! Thanks for M&M Electric!!!

Review Date: 04/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Anchorage, AK

Comments: I am going to hire them for more electrical problems.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Ana V., Eagle River, AK

Comments: They were friendly,fast and did great work I would hire them again.

Review Date: 06/16/2013 | Author: Bill S., Anchorage, AK

Comments: They accomplished the job as scheduled. I was very impressed with their professional advice and performance. I would recommend them highly for any electrical work.

Review Date: 09/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Anchorage, AK

Comments: M and M was fast, good at communicating, and polite. I am considering them for a much larger electricity job I will have next year after my positive experience with them on this recent small job. They were great!

Review Date: 01/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Anchorage, AK

Comments: great fast service, friendly staff, professional! would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/10/2011 | Author: Doug D., Anchorage, AK

Comments: Showed up at scheduled time, went right to work. Did install of bathroom fan, and then repaired the ceiling fan in the hallway. The only additional cost was that of one bandaid to cover up a whoopsie with a sharp wire, could have happened to anyone, and has to me so many times I can't count. Electrician was very proficient in his trade,and had both jobs done within two hours. VERY SATISFIED.

Review Date: 11/08/2011 | Author: Carol O., Anchorage, AK

Comments: I used this contractor twice for two separate issues. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Very prompt, efficient and competent.

Review Date: 10/03/2011 | Author: Kathy K., Anchorage, AK

Comments: They stuck to the quote, were on time and did an excellent job. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 05/20/2011 | Author: David C., Anchorage, AK

Comments: A little pricey, but you get what you pay for... Excellent service. I will surely use M&M for all my electrical needs.

Review Date: 04/30/2011 | Author: Fran and steve A., Eagle River, AK

Comments: Professional, Kept me informed of progress and problems. Ron cleaned up as work progressed, thoughtful and courteous.

Review Date: 04/22/2011 | Author: Bert M., Anchorage, AK

Comments: The price was a little high however, the ceiling height made the installation worth it.

Review Date: 03/27/2011 | Author: David F., Anchorage, AK

Comments: Very prompt return of phone call to set up appointment. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 03/24/2011 | Author: Carl F., Anchorage, AK

Comments: Outstanding work performed. Professional and offered good suggestions. Quite Prompt.

Review Date: 01/17/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Anchorage, AK

Comments: Very professional and the job was very well done.

Review Date: 10/16/2010 | Author: Jacki R., Anchorage, AK

Comments: He was prompt, courteous and very helpful. I would use them again!